top of page
Writer's pictureQuincy Holmes

Who is the People's Paparazzi?

My father purchased a camera for me in Christmas 2018 and I barely touched it. Out of sheer guilt, I took the camera to my Homecoming weekend at North Carolina A&T. I quickly realized I had a knack for capturing those perfect candid moments. After that weekend I began taking my camera everywhere I went. Birthday parties, clubs, and kickbacks, my camera was with me charged and ready to go. Taking a great photo was always nice but what really got to me was the reaction people made once they saw it for themselves. I realized I wasn't just taking pictures I was capturing moments in people's lives that they could cherish forever. It brought new meaning to that cliche tagline all photographers use "Moments that last a lifetime.


Every photo I take is worth more than a few thousand likes on Instagram. These photos remind you of the happiness that dwells inside. Remind you of those intangible souvenirs we call moments. -Quincy Holmes


Today, The People's Paparazzi is a culmination of creatives. We each have a specific skill set to provide the full package for any of our client's needs. We have photographers, videographers, cinematographers(yes there's a difference lol), Makeup artists, Stylists, Publicists, and more. Our partnerships enable us to provide maximum value at all times.


17 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Photography Poetry

Through the lens, I see a world unknown, My camera captures moments, art I've sown. In my portfolio, a story told, With images that never...

Comments


bottom of page